Take This Lollipop

Oh my goodness!!! I just saw ‘Take this Lollipop’ now I am going to have night mares. When I gave ‘Take this Lollipop’ site permission to use my personal details, I freaked out and tried to cancel but It was too late, the process had already began.

I then had to sit through watching this horrible looking man go all Goo Ga over my profile. When a photo of my kids came up I wanted to be sick. I’m actually still shaking while I type this blog.

Just goes to show how easy it is for any person or predator to gain access to your personal information and especially have access to your kids. 

This has really opened my eyes to some of the dangers that technology can produce.

Leave a Reply

