Sharing an Assignment 2 blog

Thank you Nicole for sharing your reflection regarding assignment 2. I refer to your comment regarding that this is the first time you have done a unit plan. This is the first time I have enjoyed constructing a unit plan. I’m not getting my hopes up too high when it comes to marking my plan but I really would like to utilise this unit plan on a real class. I feel that my ideas and activities are going to waste. I have trouble finding academic style words to put down on paper as my strengths are being a practical and hands on learner.  Though I have found it quite easy to construct the activities for my unit plan. Maybe it’s because ICT is quite a practical and hands on learning tool.

Leave a Reply

